#andscene: ep. 12.20.27


mood: the #battle is half the #turnup…

ring: now I’ve got a confession, when I was young I wanted attention. and I promised myself that I’d do anything, anything at all for them to notice me… but I ain’t complaining, we all wanna be #famous. so go ahead and say what you wanna say. you know what it’s like to be nameless? want them to know what your name is? ’cause see when I was younger, I would say…

#nowplaying: “when i grow up” – the pussycat dolls, doll domination (2007)

#andscene: “the battle is half (post-adolescence).”

https://thelowfire.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/6f52f-10864826_1397710013855560_1416669082_n.jpg

re:ply

