EP 27.5 : “Why Should Eye Be Sad?”


 

Melt into your melted mirror for an electrifying ride, look deep into the black of my melting mirror eyes. See you reflecting me, reflecting you, reflecting me, reflecting you, reflecting me, reflecting you … until we melt together and sink deep … into the other side.

Melt into my mirror, you lose yourself into the pool of liquid mirror. Step into the looking glass, sink deep within its pool, and straddle the dimensions in time… I’ll see you there… along with my friends. See it through the looking glass.

Black eyes, gold grills, fat lip, dollar drops… by George I think she’s got it right, caught between the flashing lights… just beneath the Crayola crown, superdomed at the barber shop…

#staywatching

Lucky lady’s nocturnal tears, illuminated capital over faded frontiers

#antilluminati

re:ply

