re:Verse : “Fur-Lined” – How To Destroy Angels


Good music speaks volumes… listen, look, and linger in fantastic rhythmic reality: lyrically speaking

“Fur-Lined,” How to Destroy Angels EP (2010)

I can feel it taking hold
Now I am an animal
Now I am a chemical
Once again
And you caught me through the crack
Everything is right on track
I am never coming back
Again and again and again

Everything
Everything is echoing
Is this really happening?
Again and again and again

Close enough to feel the flame
I can push it through the pain
And it was everything
Again and again and again

rv - FLHTDA

I don’t want to lose control
I am just an animal
Just a fxxking chemical
Once again and again and again

Everything
Everything is echoing
Is this really happening?
Again and again and again

Everything
Everything is echoing
I keep coming back again
Again and again

re:ply

